اخترنا لكم: عطور شتوية بامتياز تحمل عبق الشرق

ودّعنا ليالي الصيف الحارة ونستقبل الآن أيام الشتاء الباردة. وتعد العطور ذات العبير القوي التي تدوم لفترة أطول هي الأنسب للاعتماد في الشتاء. وإليكم أفضل اختياراتنا للعطور الشتوية التي ستبهجكم خلال هذا الموسم المميز

 فايروود

هو أحد عطور مجموعة “ريحة العيد” المستوحاة من البهجة التي يثيرها العيد في النفوس، ورائحته شرقية غنية تعيد إلى الأذهان عبير المنازل في يوم الجمعة. تكوين العطر الأساسي هو البخور، ونفحاته العليا هي الزعفران ذو الرائحة الناعمة الممزوجة برائحة خشب الأرز والتبغ. إذا كنت من محبي العطور الشرقية، فهذا العطر هو ضالتك المنشودة.

غموض / ميستري

عطر خشبي بخليط من التوابل مع مكون إضافي خاص لا تنتجه إلا شركة فخر الإمارات. هذا العطر هو مزيج جميل يناسب ليالي الشتاء كما أنه مثالي لكل من النساء والرجال. إضافة الزعفران لنفحات العطر العليا تمنح العطر لمسة ناعمة حميمية بينما يضيف نجيل الهند لمسة من الأناقة على هذه الرائحة الدافئة.

 ميدان

عطر مستوحى من عالم الخيول ومسارات السباق. سُمي على اسم فندق الميدان في دبي حيث تم إطلاقه. يمزج ببراعة بين مكونات مختلفة مثل البرغموت ذو الرائحة المثيرة للذكريات مع الورد البلغاري والزعفران والياسمين المصري في قلب هذا العطر

آمبرغريس

عطر نادر تم إطلاقه تخليدًا لذكرى الشيخ زايد رحمه الله، وتم استخدام العنبر بالذات كقاعدة لهذا العطر لأنها كانت إحدى الروائح العطرية المفضلة لديه. النفحات العليا لهذا العطر هي من الماندرين وفي قلب العطر نجد رائحة الجلد الفاخر، ويمزج العطر مع هذه المكونات أفضل أنواع العنبر

Leave a comment

Emirates Pride’s Top Picks for the Winter are here!

We said our goodbyes to the hot Summer nights, and we are now welcoming the cold Winter days. Winter weather calls for bold strong scents that will lasts longer and brighten up the season. That’s why we are giving you our top picks for Winter perfumes that are a delight to wear in this beautiful season.

 

1. Firewood

Part of the “Rehat Eid” Collection, its main composition is the burning Bakhoor, an oriental rich scent that will remind you of the familiar aroma of our homes on a Friday. The top note is saffron which gives a soft smell combined with cedar wood and tobacco for the woody effect. If you are an oriental perfume lover, this is your go-to scent.

 

2. Mystery

A spicy woody fragrance with pridewood, an exclusively special ingredient produced only by Emirates Pride. A beautiful blend suitable for Winter nights, perfect for both women and men. The saffron as a top note gives a soft and intimate touch while the Vetiver as the base adds elegance and style to this warm aroma.

 

3. Meydan

A fragrance inspired by the world of horses and racetracks. Named after the Meydan Hotel in Dubai in which it was launched. It playfully mixes between different ingredients such as the evocative bergamot as the top note with the Bulgarian rose, saffron and Egyptian jasmine as the heart of this fragrance.

 

 

4. Ambergris

 

Launched to commemorate the memory of the late Sheikh Zayed (may God rest his soul), Amber in particular was chosen as the base to this fragrance since it was one of his favorite scents. The top note of this perfume is mandarin while we find the smell of luxurious leather at the heart, then all these ingredients blend with the finest types of amber.

Leave a comment